New Merchandise


All Releases

Farewell Old Friends Track List

  1. Write It Down
  2. Clear the Air
  3. Gonna Take Some Time
  4. Took By The Hand
  5. Condition
  6. To The Top
  7. Sufficient
  8. Weight Of It All
  9. Good As Gold MP3
  10. Farewell Old Friends

Quick Bio

There’s generally something routine about a band constructing a new record: Compose the music to your liking, write the lyrics, often regarding personal experiences of the moment, and then go to the studio to record your creation. Then, sometimes, routine changes.

Read the full Biography


Dave Baysinger - Vocals
Sam Barnhart - Guitar, Vocals
Milam Byers - Guitar
Jerry Morrison - Bass
Jared Byers - Drums