All Releases

The Diamond In The Fish Track List

  1. The Theme From The Diamond In The Fish
  2. If I Did Not Love You
  3. Ballad Of A Spy
  4. Paper Moon
  5. Dominiques Library
  6. Ron
  7. No Brainer
  8. Emmanuel
  9. Prelude and Blues
  10. Hot Pants
  11. Banditos
  12. The Diana In The Fish

Quick Bio

Coming soon


Matt Wignall - Guitars, Vocals
Starry Dynamo - Guitars, Vocals
Orlando Greenhill - Bass
David Maust - Farfisa, Moog and Hurdy Gurdy
Erick Diego - Drums