New Merchandise

FM Static

All Releases

Critically Ashamed Track List

  1. Hope The Rock Show Goes Good
  2. Flop Culture
  3. The Next Big Thing
  4. America's Next Freak
  5. Tonight
  6. The Video Store
  7. Girl of the Year
  8. A Nice Piece of Art
  9. What It Feels Like
  10. Waste of Time
  11. Moment of Truth

Quick Bio

FM Static

Read the full Biography


Trevor McNevan - Vocals, Songwriter
Steve Augustine - Drums