New Merchandise


All Releases

Everyone Is Out To Get Us Track List

  1. You Knew What This Was
  2. Dialogue Supervisor (Rise Of The Pop Icon)
  3. Jumping The Shark
  4. It Gets Complicated
  5. Garage Band Degree (Everyone Else Is Doing It, Why Aren�t You?)
  6. Walk Between The Raindrops
  7. I Looked At The Trap, Ray
  8. Too Pretty (To Be A Zombie)
  9. Roswell That Ends Well
  10. Everyone Is Out To Get Us
  11. Semper

Quick Bio

The rock music landscape is littered with pre-fabricated poseurs putting on their silliest clothes and making their stupidest faces with a complete lack of genuine emotion. Imagine a band without gimmicks, made up of regular people writing and performing honest music. Sound crazy?

Read the full Biography


Brandon Welch - Vocals
Todd Turner - Drums
Joseph Powers - Bass
Mark Karsten - Guitar
Jordan Powers - Guitar, Vocals
Elizabeth Pina - Keyboards