New Merchandise


All Releases

Seismic Track List

  1. Seismic
  2. Selfish Americans
  3. Conscience In A Cave
  4. Sunsets Are But Once A Day
  5. Absolution
  6. Home Is Here
  7. Your Tongue Is The Deadliest Of Arrows
  8. Trailer Full Of Tragedies
  9. Faith

Quick Bio

Dogwood is relentless punk rock machinery, bent on dismantling a poorly constructed hierarchy of radio friendly faux-punk currently dominating mindsets and play-lists. They’ve been around long enough, eight years, to see commercialism and the contrived bring tragedy to a scene whose trademark was once identified by purity and ideal. Even inter-personal tales of loss and struggle have become wrought with cliché and formulaic tear-jerking. It’s in this cultural environment that Dogwood’s sincerity and credibility make most obvious the standard by which punk should be measured.

Read the full Biography


Josh Kemble - Vocals
Rob "Destro" Hann - Bass
Daniel Montoya - Guitar/Vocals
Andrew Montoya - Drums