New Merchandise

Bon Voyage

All Releases

Lies Track List

  1. Monster
  2. Don't Lie
  3. Birthday
  4. Best Friend
  5. Bad Friend
  6. Diary
  7. The Good Life
  8. Girlfriend In A Coma
  9. Bad Dream
  10. LTD
  11. Wake Up, Make Up

Quick Bio

First time out, it was a dalliance -- a simple sterling side project for Starflyer 59's Jason Martin and his wife Julie, a chance to release a one-off 7" on Starflyer bassist Jeff Cloud's Velvet Blue Music.

Read the full Biography


Julie Martin - The Voice
Jason Martin - The Music