New Merchandise

Bon Voyage

All Releases

The Right Amount Track List

  1. The Right Amount
  2. Never Coming
  3. The third Marie
  4. Dressed in White
  5. Segue
  6. All the Troops
  7. The Telephone
  8. On Your Side
  9. Be What I need
  10. Advise

Quick Bio

First time out, it was a dalliance -- a simple sterling side project for Starflyer 59's Jason Martin and his wife Julie, a chance to release a one-off 7" on Starflyer bassist Jeff Cloud's Velvet Blue Music.

Read the full Biography


Julie Martin - The Voice
Jason Martin - The Music