New Merchandise


All Releases

Audio/Visual Track List

  1. Good To Be Alive
  2. Must Be Divine
  3. Epidermis Girl
  4. Perfect Family
  5. Super Good Feeling
  6. All To You
  7. Sun Stands Still
  8. What Will Your Anthem Be
  9. We Are Tomorrow
  10. Knocked Out
  11. Baseline
  12. December
  13. Jaded Now
  14. Girlfriend In A Coma
  15. Condition
  16. Clear The Air
  17. Farewell Old Friends

Quick Bio

There’s generally something routine about a band constructing a new record: Compose the music to your liking, write the lyrics, often regarding personal experiences of the moment, and then go to the studio to record your creation. Then, sometimes, routine changes.

Read the full Biography


Dave Baysinger - Vocals
Sam Barnhart - Guitar, Vocals
Milam Byers - Guitar
Jerry Morrison - Bass
Jared Byers - Drums