New Merchandise


All Releases

Again, For The First Time Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Baseline
  3. Celebrate
  4. Broke in the Head
  5. We are Tomorrow
  6. Fell Out
  7. Weak at the Knees
  8. Found you Out
  9. Said a lot
  10. Almost too Late
  11. Andy's Doin' Time
  12. Knocked Out
  13. Jenn's Song

Quick Bio

There’s generally something routine about a band constructing a new record: Compose the music to your liking, write the lyrics, often regarding personal experiences of the moment, and then go to the studio to record your creation. Then, sometimes, routine changes.

Read the full Biography


Dave Baysinger - Vocals
Sam Barnhart - Guitar, Vocals
Milam Byers - Guitar
Jerry Morrison - Bass
Jared Byers - Drums