New Merchandise


All Releases

The Weak's End Track List

  1. Walls
  2. The Ponytail Parade
  3. Disguising Mistakes With Goodbyes
  4. By All Accounts (Today Was A Disaster)
  5. Fractions
  6. Untitled
  7. Bloodless
  8. Under Serious Attack
  9. As Your Voice Fades
  10. The Secret

Quick Bio

First appearances can be quite deceiving, like the ethereal synths that introduce “The Cheval Glass”—opening track on Emery’s We Do What Want. After these initial few moments of calming serenity, listeners are rocketed onto a jarring collision course with some of the most pummeling music the band has ever recorded, quickly turning into a white-knuckle thrill ride destined to have fans holding on tight. It doesn’t let up much from there.

Read the full Biography


Toby Morell - Vocals , Guitar
Matt Carter - Guitar
Josh Head - Keyboard
Dave Powell - Drums