New Merchandise


All Releases

The Everglow Track List

  1. Prologue
  2. We're So Far Away
  3. Someone Else's Arms
  4. Suspension
  5. This Is The Countdown
  6. Painless
  7. The Ocean
  8. Breakdown
  9. Mistakes We Knew We Were Making
  10. Cover Me
  11. The Everglow
  12. Ready and Waiting To Fall
  13. Anything
  14. The Sun and the Moon
  15. Epilogue

Quick Bio

"Don’t ask what the world needs. Ask what makes you come alive, and go do it. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive." — Howard Thurman

Read the full Biography


Dave Elkins - Vocals, Guitar
Jacob Marshall - Drums
Zach Gehring - Guitar