New Merchandise


All Releases

[A-->B] Life Track List

  1. Bullet To Binary
  2. The Ghost
  3. Nice And Blue
  4. Everything Was Beautiful And Nothing Hurt
  5. (A)
  6. Gentlemen
  7. Be Still Child
  8. We Know Who Our Enemies Are
  9. I Never Said That I Was Brace
  10. (B)
  11. Silencer
  12. The Cure For Pain

Quick Bio

Great music asks something from us. It’s not enough just to listen. The best albums move us because we’ve responded to their wake-up calls.

Read the full Biography


Aaron Weiss - Lead Vocals
Michael Weiss - Guitar
Christopher Kleinberg - Guitar
Greg Jehanian - Bass Guitar
Richard Mazzotta - Drums