New Merchandise


All Releases

Catch For Us The Foxes Track List

  1. Torches Together
  2. January 1979
  3. Tie Me Up! Untie Me!
  4. Leaf
  5. Disaster Tourism
  6. Seven Sisters
  7. The Soviet
  8. Paper Hanger
  9. My Exit, Unfair
  10. Four Word Letter (Pt. Two)
  11. Carousels
  12. Son Of A Widow

Quick Bio

Great music asks something from us. It’s not enough just to listen. The best albums move us because we’ve responded to their wake-up calls.

Read the full Biography


Aaron Weiss - Lead Vocals
Michael Weiss - Guitar
Christopher Kleinberg - Guitar
Greg Jehanian - Bass Guitar
Richard Mazzotta - Drums