New Merchandise

FM Static

All Releases

What Are You Waiting For? Track List

  1. Three Days Later
  2. Crazy Mary
  3. Something to Believe In
  4. Definitely Maybe
  5. Donna
  6. All the Days
  7. Hold Me Twice
  8. The Notion
  9. October
  10. My First Stereo

Quick Bio

FM Static

Read the full Biography


Trevor McNevan - Vocals, Songwriter
Steve Augustine - Drums