New Merchandise


All Releases

Turn To The Bright EP Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Scorched Earth Policy
  3. Georgia
  4. The Mountain Song
  5. Out Of Balance (Koyaanisqatsi)
  6. Outro

Quick Bio

The rock music landscape is littered with pre-fabricated poseurs putting on their silliest clothes and making their stupidest faces with a complete lack of genuine emotion. Imagine a band without gimmicks, made up of regular people writing and performing honest music. Sound crazy?

Read the full Biography


Brandon Welch - Vocals
Todd Turner - Drums
Joseph Powers - Bass
Mark Karsten - Guitar
Jordan Powers - Guitar, Vocals
Elizabeth Pina - Keyboards