New Merchandise


All Releases

Never Take Friendship Personal Track List

  1. Never Take Friendship Personal
  2. Paperthin Hymn
  3. Stationary Stationery
  4. (The Symphony) of Blase
  5. A Day Late
  6. The Runaways
  7. Time & Confusion
  8. The Feel Good Drag
  9. Audrey, Start the Revolution
  10. A Heavy Hearted Work of Staggering Genius
  11. Dance, Dance Christa Paffgen

Quick Bio

Anberlin will release their final album this year, followed by a farewell world tour. Here’s what you should know:

Read the full Biography


Stephen Christian - Vocals
Joseph Milligan - Guitar
Devon Rexroat - Bass
Nathan Young - Drums
Christian McAlhaney - Guitar