New Merchandise

Number One Gun

All Releases

Promises For The Imperfect Track List

  1. Pretend
  2. Regrets Of Photographs
  3. We Are
  4. Fireside Wing
  5. There is Hope
  6. Who You Are
  7. All You Have
  8. Golden Smile
  9. The Time Is Now
  10. Life Is What You Make It

Quick Bio

When it came time for Number One Gun to record its third full-length last year, frontman Jeff Schneeweis knew he’d be taking the band into new territory.

Read the full Biography


Jeff Schneeweis