New Merchandise


All Releases


Recorded at The Compound, Seattle, Washington on September 18th-October 26th

Matt Davis: Guitar & related noise/effects & vocals
Josh Dies: Vocals, guitar, programming, & synthesizer
John Giddens: Synthesizer, toy piano, & vocals
Mike Jensen: guitar & related noise/effects & vocals
Patrick Porter: bass guitar & related noise/effects & vocals
Ricky Holbrook: drums, percussion, & vocals
Ivory Mobley: additional vocals on "The End"
Randy Torres: additional guitar on "The Death" & additional piano on "The Beginning"
Lori Gerlach: Piano & additional arrangement on "The Beginning"
Songs written by Josh Dies & arranged, completed & performed by Showbread
except "When I Survey The Wondrous Cross" written by Isaac Watts

2008 Thirsty Moon River Publishing (ASCAP)/Raw Rock Productions (ASCAP)

Produced by Showbread
Co-production, engineering, & additional noise by Randy Torres.
Additional engineering by Steven Dail.
Drum Tech & Percussion by Aaron Mlasko.
Mixing by Ulrich Wild.
Mastered by Troy Glessner

Art Direction by Invisible Creature.
Design by Ryan Clark for Invisible Creature.

Quick Bio

RAW ROCK is here to overtake you. With Showbread leading the frenzy, there’s no doubt it will succeed.

Read the full Biography


Matt Davis - Lead Guitar
Mike Jensen - Guitar
Ivory Mobley - Vocals
Patrick Porter - Bass
Josh Dies - Vocals
Marvin Reily - Drums
John Giddens - Keytar