New Merchandise



Hello surrogate planet.
Posted by Showbread on 08/03/09

Hello surrogate planet. Hello surrogate planet. I am Josh Dies, herald of conundrum known as Showbread.

On August 11th, 2009 Tooth & Nail records is releasing our fourth record and it is called "The Fear Of God." I must...

Read More

Quick Bio

RAW ROCK is here to overtake you. With Showbread leading the frenzy, there’s no doubt it will succeed.

Read the full Biography


Matt Davis - Lead Guitar
Mike Jensen - Guitar
Ivory Mobley - Vocals
Patrick Porter - Bass
Josh Dies - Vocals
Marvin Reily - Drums
John Giddens - Keytar